Home
Quick Names Index
Family Trees
Interactivity
History
Photos & Websites
Zanzibar
  Photo  Collections
  Personalities
Guestbook

"The Warmness, the simplicity the aura of this land and its beautiful
culture is undeniably captivating"
Jaffer Razahusein Manek (Eastbourne UK)

Standing (left to right): Shakila Goulamaly (Madagascar), Kausarbano Nourah (Madagascar), Fatma Dhala (London UK), Yasmin and Mahmood Fazal (Toronto Canada), Jaffer Razahusein Manek (Eastbourne UK), Yusuf Alidina (Dar-es-Salaam Tanzania), Muhammed Djinaa with Baby Camila (France), Mikdad Goulamaly (Madagascar) and Hasnen Sheraly (Madagascar).
Sitting Front Row (left to right): Zeinab (Goulamaly) Muhammed Djinaa (France), Zahra Merchant (Team), Shabnam Merchant (Team), Mylane Goulamaly Nassor (Reunion Is.), Hilal Goulamaly (Madagascar), Asad Virani (Team), Kumail Rajani (Team) and Hani Goulamaly (Madagascar).
Missing from Group
: Houssen Nourah (Madagascar) and Gulzar Dhanji (London UK)


THE TEAM

 

 

Click below to view Khoja Heritage Tour Photos and Videos:

Day 1 - Thursday, December 20, 2018


Day 2 - Friday, December 21, 2018

Day 3 - Saturday, December 22, 2018

Day 4 - Sunday, December 23, 2018


Day 5 - Monday, December 24, 2018

Day 6 - Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Day 7 - Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Day 8 - Thursday, December 27, 2018

Day 9 - Friday, December 28, 2018


Day 10 - Saturday, December 29, 2018

Day 11 - Sunday, December 30, 2018


 

 

Other Miscellaneous Photos Collection

Videos Collection


Read Online Obtained Useful Material

KHT Website for Pictures updates 2019
 

 




 


Last updated February 2019 Copyright Mahmood Fazal 2005 - All Rights Reserved

Created By Mahmood Fazal

Copyright